Info

IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County
5811 East Berry St.
Fort Worth, Tx 76119 USA
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2050
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tickets

  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - $10.00
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 - $10.00
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - $10.00
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - $10.00
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 - $10.00
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - $10.00
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 - $10.00
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - $10.00
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - $10.00
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - $10.00
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 - $10.00
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - $10.00
  • In Person Make Up Class - $10.00
Register Now

Map


embed google map embedgooglemap.net

In Person Apprentice Make Up Class